Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

Drama · Science-Fiction · Action

The series picks up four years after the events of Terminator 2: Judgment Day with John and Sarah Connor hiding from the government. After two years in one place Sarah decides they need a change of scenery. Cameron Phillips, a reprogrammed Terminator sent to protect John, informs them that Judgment Day was not stopped and will take place in 2011.

3 seasons with 34 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2008-01-13

Status: Ended

Network: FOX (US)