Reign (2013)


Chronicles the rise to power of Mary Queen of Scots when she arrives in France as a 15-year-old, betrothed to Prince Francis, and with her three best friends as ladies-in-waiting. It details the secret history of survival at French Court amidst fierce foes, dark forces, and a world of sexual intrigue.

5 seasons with 79 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2013-10-17

Status: Ended

Network: The CW