Doctor Who (2005)

Drama · Science-Fiction · Adventure

The Doctor is an alien Time Lord from the planet Gallifrey who travels through all of time and space in the TARDIS. The Doctor has a long list of friends and companions who have shared journeys along the way. Instead of dying, the Doctor is able to “regenerate” into a new body, taking on a new personality with each regeneration.

12 seasons with 293 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2005-03-26

Status: Continuing

Network: BBC One