Peaky Blinders

Drama · Crime

A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.

7 seasons with 41 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2013-09-12

Status: Continuing

Network: BBC One