The Carrie Diaries

Drama · Comedy

Carrie Bradshaw is in her senior year of high school in the early 1980s. She asks her first questions about love, sex, friendship and family while navigating the worlds of high school and Manhattan.

2 seasons with 26 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2013-01-14

Status: Ended

Network: The CW