Drama · Action · Adventure · Mystery

Sydney Bristow, an agent who has been tricked to believe she is working for the U.S. government is actually working for a criminal organization named the Alliance of Twelve. Upon learning this, Sydney becomes a double agent for the real CIA.

5 seasons with 105 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2001-09-30

Status: Ended

Network: ABC (US)