Fantasy · Adventure

Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, it explores what really fueled the town’s infamous witch trials and centers on Mary Sibley, the beautiful, ruthless but vulnerable wife of an ancient, ailing but very wealthy Salem town Selectman.

4 seasons with 38 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2014-04-20

Status: Ended

Network: WGN America