Strike Back

Drama · Action · Adventure

Strike Back is a British action and military television series, based on a novel of the same name by novelist and former Special Air Service (SAS) soldier Chris Ryan. The series follows the actions of Section 20, a secretive branch of the British Defence Intelligence service (DI), who operate several high risk, priority missions throughout the globe.

7 seasons with 66 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2010-05-05

Status: Continuing

Network: Sky1