Drama · Thriller

Will Travers is an intelligence analyst who cracks codes for a living. When Will’s world is shattered by an untimely death he begins asking questions, diving into a web of mystery and danger. Not every conspiracy is a theory.

1 seasons with 13 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2010-06-13

Status: Ended

Network: AMC