Dallas (2012)


The next generation of the Ewing family - cousins John Ross Ewing and Christopher Ewing - clash over the family's oil business and vast fortune. Roll on drama, sabotage, secrets and betrayal. Everyone is back and then some!

3 seasons with 40 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2012-06-13

Status: Ended

Network: TNT (US)