Battlestar Galactica (2003)

Drama · Science-Fiction · Action · Adventure

In a distant part of the universe, a civilization of humans live on planets known as the Twelve Colonies. In the past, the Colonies have been at war with a cybernetic race known as the Cylons. 40 years after the first war the Cylons launch a devastating attack on the Colonies. The only military ship that survived the attack takes up the task of leading a small fugitive fleet of survivors into space in search of a fabled refuge known as Earth.

5 seasons with 112 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2003-12-08

Status: Ended

Network: SciFi