Comedy · Fantasy

Once upon a time, the dashing and handsome hero, Prince Galavant lost the love of his life, Madalena, to the evil King Richard. Now, our fallen hero is ready to take revenge and restore his “happily ever after.” But it won't be without a few twists and turns along the way in this fairytale musical comedy and adventure.

3 seasons with 19 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2015-01-04

Status: Ended

Network: ABC (US)