The Client List


A Texas housewife takes a job at a seemingly traditional day spa in a neighboring town after being deserted by her husband. When she realizes massages aren't the only services on the menu, she quickly grabs the opportunity to relieve her financial hardships by partnering with the parlor's feisty and disorganized owner to run the business.

3 seasons with 26 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2012-04-08

Status: Ended

Network: Lifetime