Marvel's Jessica Jones

Drama · Action · Crime · Suspense

Following the tragic end of her brief superhero career, Jessica Jones tries to rebuild her life as a private investigator, dealing with cases involving people with remarkable abilities in New York City.

3 seasons with 39 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2015-11-20

Status: Ended

Network: Netflix