Drama · Action · Crime

An unnamed ex-convict assumes the identity of Lucas Hood the sheriff of Banshee, Pennsylvania, where he, behind a badge, continues his criminal activities, even as he’s hunted by the shadowy gangsters he betrayed years earlier.

5 seasons with 82 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2013-01-11

Status: Ended

Network: Cinemax