Gravity Falls

Comedy · Fantasy · Animation · Action · Adventure · Family

Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are in for an unexpected adventure when they spend the summer helping their Great Uncle Stan run a tourist trap in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls, Oregon.

3 seasons with 93 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2012-06-15

Status: Ended

Network: Disney XD