The Magicians (2015)

Drama · Fantasy

Quentin, a brilliant grad student is chosen to attend Brakebills College for Magical Pedagogy, a secret upstate New York university specializing in magic. He and his 20-something friends soon discover that the magical fantasy world they read about as children is all too real – and poses grave danger to humanity.

6 seasons with 91 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2015-12-16

Status: Continuing

Network: Syfy