The A Word


The various generations of the Hughes family, who all love, work and fight like any other clan, find they must learn to communicate all over again when the youngest member is diagnosed with autism.

2 seasons with 12 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2016-03-22

Status: Continuing

Network: BBC One