In the Flesh

Drama · Horror · Suspense · Thriller

Four years after the Rising, the government starts to rehabilitate the Undead for reentry into society, including teenager Kieren Walker, who returns to his small Lancashire village to face a hostile reception, as well as his own demons.

3 seasons with 15 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2013-03-17

Status: Ended

Network: BBC Three