Designated Survivor


Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member, is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

4 seasons with 56 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2016-09-21

Status: Ended

Network: Netflix