Drama · Action · Suspense · Thriller

USA Network
Bob Lee Swagger, a highly-decorated veteran, is coaxed back into action to prevent a plot to kill the President. When Swagger's former commanding officer Isaac Johnson solicits his expertise in a clandestine operation, Swagger discovers that he has been framed and must do everything in his power to protect his family and clear his name.

3 seasons with 31 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2016-11-15

Status: Ended