Falling Skies

Science-Fiction · Action · Adventure · Thriller

The series tells the story of the aftermath of a global invasion by several races of extraterrestrials that neutralizes the world's power grid and technology, quickly destroys the combined militaries of all the world's countries, and apparently kills over 90% of the human population within a few days.

6 seasons with 56 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2011-06-19

Status: Ended

Network: TNT (US)