Science-Fiction · Thriller

Ben Larson is a young executive who conceals his true identity to infiltrate a dangerous corporate world to save the woman he loves. But he’ll soon learn that he’s not the only one whose secrets may have deadly consequences.

1 seasons with 10 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2016-11-30

Status: Ended

Network: Syfy