ThunderCats (2011)

Animation · Action · Adventure

After Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads the ThunderCats on a quest for the Book of Omens, the one artifact that could guide them to victory. But he'll have to face villains like the ancient evil sorceror Mumm-Ra and the dangerous lizard general Slithe. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.

2 seasons with 27 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2011-07-29

Status: Ended

Network: Cartoon Network