American Horror Story

Drama · Horror · Thriller

An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a possessed farmhouse, a cult, and the apocalypse.

9 seasons with 97 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2011-02-06

Status: Continuing

Network: FX (US)