Life of Kylie


"Life of Kylie" follows Kylie Jenner as she navigate her unique life as an entrepreneur, fashion designer, author, television star, style icon and CEO/Founder of Kylie Cosmetics while maintaining a normal life and her close friendship with Jordyn Woods.

2 seasons with 9 episodes listed.

First Aired: 2017-08-06

Status: Ended

Network: E!