The Walking Dead

Drama · Adventure · Horror · Thriller

The series centers on sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes, who wakes up from a coma to discover the apocalypse. He becomes the leader of a group of survivors from the Atlanta, Georgia region as they attempt to sustain themselves and protect themselves not only against attacks by walkers but by other groups of survivors willing to assure their longevity by any means necessary.

9 seasons with 172 episodes listed.

First Aired: 31 Oct 2010

Status: Continuing