Warehouse 13

Drama · Science-Fiction · Fantasy · Adventure · Mystery

After saving the life of an international diplomat in Washington D.C., a pair of U.S. Secret Service agents are whisked away to a covert location in South Dakota that houses supernatural objects that the U.S. Government has collected over the centuries. Their new assignment: retrieve some of the missing objects and investigate reports of new ones.

5 seasons with 85 episodes listed.

First Aired: 07 Jul 2009

Status: Ended